Movie Mondays – 1

Hey Dreamers,

Today was supposed to be my first Movie Monday post, but I got excited and posted a few days early.

I could of posted a different post for this, but I thought that my first post needed to be my top 10 winter movies, since its winter where I live 🙂

The link to this post is here:

My top 10 Winter Movies

Check out my top 10 winter movies, and if you have seen any of them let me know. What did you think of it/them, yay or nay ? If not, check out the trailers attached, and let me know if you think you would grab a hot cup of cocoa and watch them anytime soon 🙂

They are a mixture of winter and romance. Some are funny, some are sad, but they all have a great ending ❤

They are movies you can snuggle up to, have a laugh, gush over, fall in love, and DREAM about !

Make a cup of hot cocoa, grab a blanket, and enjoy !

Lots of Love,

Dreameronline95

P.s if its not winter in your area/country right now, don’t worry plenty more movie lists, marathon ideas,etc coming your way !

Leave a comment